2 Electro Rosseel
Facebook RSS
14 dec '18
Ecocheques
OPENINGSUREN
Electro Rosseel bvba
M gesloten 13u30 18u30
D 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
W 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
D 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
V 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
Z 10u 12u 13u30 18u
Z gesloten
Contact
Electro Rosseel bvba

Snellegemsestraat 21
8210 Zedelgem

Tel. : 050/ 20 95 65
Fax : 050/ 24 00 48


BTW nr. : BE0471.788.501
Bankrekening nr. : BE74 7380 3522 8907
OPENINGSUREN
M gesloten 13u30 18u30
D 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
W 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
D 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
V 9u 12u 13u30 18u30
Z 10u 12u 13u30 18u
Z gesloten

Routebeschrijving

Medewerkers
William Rosseel
Verkoop TV - HiFi
william@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Isabelle Rosseel
Verkoop huishoudelektro
isabelle@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Jonas Corneille
Dienst na verkoop
jonas@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Stephanie 
Logistiek
stephanie@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Veerle 
Boekhouding
veerle@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Gilbert Rosseel
Stichter Electro Rosseel
info@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Monique De Baets
Verkoop huishoudelektro
info@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Guillaume - Baptiste -  SĂ©bastien
Opvolging verzekerd!
geen
Tel. geen
Wim Catrysse
Technieker Bang & Olufsen
oostende@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 059/503605
Els  Inghelbrecht
Verkoop huishoudelektro
els@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Stijn Van den Broeck
Verkoop & Dienst na verkoop
stijn@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 050/209565
Steven Demeyer
Winkelverantwoordelijke Bang & Olufsen Oostende
oostende@electrorosseel.be
Tel. 059/503605